• White Amazon Icon
  • 169_Ibooks_logo_logos-512
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon



The Sins of Luther

Wow!!!! This book was 🔥🔥🔥🔥. After reading the first book in this duet turned trilogy, I knew this book wasn’t going to disappoint and I was right! From the Prologue to the gripping end, I was a goner, I couldn’t STOP reading! Riveting, captivating and insanely deliciously dark, this book will take you there!



His rules are simple.
You will bow.
You will break.
You will obey.
Follow them, and you'll survive.
And if you don't?
He'll break you in ways that'll make you wish you were dead.
Do you think you can follow the rules and survive the devil known as Bennett Moreno?

The Rules of Bennett collection features books You Will Bow, You Will Break, and You Will Obey. It also includes Moreno Forever, an exclusive, full novel that leads into the World of Bennett spin off series that will only be available in this collection.

ROB Collection mockup.png









The Rebirth of Us

Rules of Bennett: The Complete Collection


Hey! Ember here. I'm an author of dark romance and dark fiction, creating anti-heroes and pitch black stories that'll burn your heart and soul to ashes. When I'm not creating monsters and the sassy, strong heroines that end up with them, I'm usually watching horror movies and crime shows, hanging at the beach, playing video games, and hoarding Reese cups. Are you ready to dive into my dark world? Buckle up. It's about to get wild.



Thanks for submitting!