top of page

His rules are simple.

You will bow.

You will break.

You will obey.

Follow them, and you'll survive.

And if you don't?

He'll break you in ways that'll make you wish you were dead. Do you think you can follow the rules and survive the devil known as Bennett Moreno?


The Rules of Bennett collection features books You Will Bow, You Will Break, You Will Obey, and Moreno Forever, a full-length novel that leads into the World of Bennett spin off series.

Rules of Bennett: The Complete Collection

  • This listing includes both ePub and Mobi files compatible with Amazon Kindle devices and the Kindle app.

bottom of page